Winners of the LIBER Award for Library Innovation!

Winners of the LIBER Award for Library Innovation!

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s LIBER Award for Library Innovation, sponsored by OCLC.

This award is given to the three abstracts which best describe innovative work within the overall theme of the Annual Conference, based on criteria such as the level of innovation, the impact on the wider library community, originality and the quality of the abstract.

The 2020 winners are:

In this video, Eric van Lubeek, Managing Director OCLC EMEA, presents the award winners for 2020. For each of the winning papers, the authors will be entitled to claim up to €1,000 in total expenses (travel and registration) to support them in attending LIBER’s 2021 Annual Conference in Belgrade, Serbia.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!